Date: Oct 26, 2005 12:50 AM
This is after midnight. In no US timezone was this within lawyer business hours. Just keep that in mind while you read.
Subject: Re: A formal request to cease.
As stated,
stated where? for serious, WHERE?
you are not a RECOGNIZED affiliate. The link is thus posted from
the agreement made online via Character Referral of Shimofuri back in 2004
before a beseeched online slander
say it with me. "ONLINE SLANDER." slander is spoken, libel is written. this wasn't written by a lawyer, obviously. also beseeched means to implore, or to request. see? so uh... he requested i slander him online? the gibberish only gets worse from here, folks.
and smear actions were made by such
individual.
"whose real name i don't know since this never happened and i can't back it up!"
In retort to not only personal maintained insult this
"Character" has a forum with a posted "whisperlog" that violates the 1998
California/USA state privacy act under the First A. Rights to Privacy.
links? proof? REALITY CHECK? a conversation pasted from AIM violates nothing, legally. once again, obvious a real lawyer didn't write this. notice also how freaking INCOMPREHENSABLE it is. also you can read the mentioned 1998 california online privacy act yourself, it has to do with spyware, spam and personal information such as credit cards and addresses. not chat files.
Globalized posting of this conversation between Source A and Source B go
over nothing more then a smear/counter smear activity thus enabling the
right to maintain any postings of Source A or Source B and until Such is
withdraw and a OFFICIAL State License and Sellers Permit for Henkoshan.com
nice way to know the url in question mr. 'lawyer'. i dunno about anyone reading this, but i know i would be very upset if henkoshan.com's internet license and internet selling permit were revoked. i only just learned henkoshan had them :(
is brought forth as official Corp. status. Voided Status will remain.
voided status of what? i'm really curious about this. voided status of an affiliate agreement i never signed? voided status of my internet license? man, i studied for a week and had to use an old mac preforma 500 to practice for my internet test. i don't want to have to get my internet license reissued.
As forward Representative Robert A. Rankin has made attempts to correct this
slander
there's that talkin' internet again
issue it has been VERIFIED that the smear attempt still exists
for those curious, i THINK he's talking about the forum thread 'yiv, the never ending anal' started by jay. who is a different person. on demon-sushi.com. which is a different domain name.
and
thus, under freedom of right for expression the banner and Link, posted by
Hotfurs.com Design Inc.
except it's not freedom of expression. it's a claim to a business partnership that doesn't exist.
will be maintained until all and ANY material posted
by or involving anything with set Representative Character:Shimofuri
OR
His Respective Creator
S. *****
until all material WHAT? the sentance ends here.
In honor of such removal of material posted with-out permission the banner
to said site www.hotfurs.com will be removed. Countersuit WILL be filed with
both state and national court if received e-mail below is considered a
threat of suit.
okay okay barring the blaitent spelling errors, he would also realize (if he was literate) no suit has been filed. i was advised -by FRIENDS, too- to ask politely and formally to remove the banner from the affiliates section. and uh. yeah. he's also saying that he will remove a link TO his site. there ARE no links to his site here. i have no idea what is happening in this sentance. it's not very professional, that's for sure.
Also, SUCH BANNER MENTIONED is NOT directly under mentioned affiliates and
he JUST in the past four minutes changed it to read 'links to see (pending legal pussydom)'- fine by me. he can leave it up then, since it's clear it's not business related now. but wow, i'd give this guy my credit card number like i'd give hannibal lecter a salt shaker and a chainsaw.
((added oct 29th 2005: i just got an email with this chatlog in it, so the link shouldn't be on his page at all now. he didn't have to do that, but i certainly ain't complaining. ;3))
no mention of YOU or YOUR companies involvement has been made in action with
VEROTEL.
you need to sign up with verotel to be an affiliate of his site. if i had been an affiliate, i would have had to sign up on verotel by his own system :\
Thus, false accusations are frowned upon and such accusations can
be considered SLANDER
there's that talkin internet again
and CONTEMPT OF VALIDITY WITHOUT PROOF.
except the proof of not being an affiliate was readily offered in the first email with links and easily backed up information :B
You are NOT a
Affiliate.
no shit
It has been a KNOWN FACT that the banner was posted in
transaction as a banner sharing agreement,
except i never signed up for any affiliation agreement
and that contract can be
maintained as long as further criteria mentioned earlier has been mentioned.
whut further criteria
Public Division V.I.B.E. Ent. International/(Sub-Hotfurs.com),
R**** Rankin,
A**** K****,
C**** F****,
S**** R****
Best Wishes,
H.R. @ Legal
so in the end, he pretended to be a lawyer when it was blaitently obvious he wasn't. he did change the section it was listed under so it no longer read affiliates. he made up pretend laws and accusations and sent an e-mail that was barely english, complete with sentances that ended in the middle of nowhere. he didn't even spellcheck. he didn't even get the URL RIGHT. seriously, i would NEVER give my money to a person like this.